Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


921 11th Street, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95814

(310) 560-4840

The California ConservationCorps Foundation (CCCF) is a non-profit public benefit organization that supports the programs and crew members of the California Conservation Corps (CCC) through philanthropy.



Honorary Board Members

The CCC Foundation is very pleased to introduce former California Governors, George Deukmejian and Pete Wilson, as Honorary Board Members.  These distinguished individuals are great supporters of the CCC and they have each played a vital role in helping to preserve the nation's largest and oldest conservation corps program.  We hope you too will lend your support to the CCC and the CCC Foundation as they have.

Board of Directors

The CCC Foundation is governed by a dedicated Board of Directors who volunteer their time and services. Please visit the Contact page for more information about our Board of Directors or if you are interested in becoming a member of this valued group of advisers. 


Gov. George Deukmejian

Honorary CCCF Board Member

35th Governor of California

Gov. Pete Wilson

Honorary CCCF Board Member

36th Governor of California


Thomas Riley

CCCF President, 

Chief Executive Officer, Cal Capitol Group


Daniel Savage

CCCF Vice Pres

Chief of Staff to Assembly Member Adrin Nazarian


Steve Swatt

CCCF Treasurer

Principal, Steve Swatt Communications

Political/Media Consultant


Debra Bowen

CCCF Board Member

Former Secretary of State
State of California

Cesar Diaz

CCCF Board Member

Legislative Political Director, State Building & Constructions Trades Council


Cynthia Laubacher

CCCF Board Member

Sr. Director, State Government Affairs

Express Scripps


Doug Martin

CCCF Board Member

Vice President, Government Relations, 

Fireman's Fund Insurance Company

Kevin O'Rourke

CCCF Board Member

Senior Consultant, Public Agency Retirement Services 


Dr. Barbara O'Connor

CCCF Board Member

Emeritus Professor of Communication, 


Deborrah Pepper.jpg

Doborah Pepper

CCCF Board Member

CEO, Croctite Holdings


Scott Rose

CCCF Board Member

Vice President, Runyon Saltzman & Einhorn


Laurie Trakman

CCCF Board Member

Attorney at Law, Gilbert & Sackman, Los Angeles


Adam Somers

CCCF Executive Director